New Blog!

While I intend to begin posting regularly again on this travel blog (lot’s of goods coming soon!) I thought I would share with my readers that I have a new WordPress: thesemidnightmusings.wordpress.com.

We all have those thoughts and dreams that seem to inundate our minds in the early morning hours that we hold in for lack of being able to express them in the entirely fulfilling manner that we might desire. Well as a lover of stories, I plan on doing my best to share mine with you. We all have a story and mine might be valuable to some capacity for a reader out there, therefore I no longer intend on holding in the musings of my “second brain.”

Enjoy & I will be back soon. Love from this Portuguese-American girl.

M

Leave a Reply

